Picture of Paul Wright

Paul Wright

Director

pwright1@ua.edu
(205) 348-7844
Office of Student Media

Picture of Mark Mayfield

Mark Mayfield

Associate Director, Editorial

msmayfield1@ua.edu
(205) 348-6453
Office of Student Media

Picture of Traci Mitchell

Traci Mitchell

Assistant Director, Business Operations

tlmitchell6@ua.edu
(205) 348-8034
Office of Student Media

Picture of Julie Salter

Julie Salter

Assistant Director, Advertising

julie.salter@ua.edu
(205) 348-2456
Office of Student Media

Picture of Terry Siggers

Terry Siggers

Coordinator, Broadcast and Digital Media / WVUA-FM General Manager

terrence.siggers@ua.edu
(205)348-2601
Office of Student Media

Picture of Amy Sullivan

Amy Sullivan

Manager, Credit and Billing

ahsullivan1@ua.edu
(205) 348-8037
Office of Student Media

Picture of Lisa Hicks

Lisa Hicks

Office Associate

lisa.hicks@ua.edu
(205) 348-7257
Office of Student Media